Muskellunge Lake, Trufant, MI

Muskellunge Lake Association

PO Box 41

Trufant, MI 49347

info@muskellungelake-trufant.org

Copyright Muskellunge Lake Association. All rights reserved.

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME

ROLE

EMAIL

Jack Freyling
Presidentjackf@muskellungelake-trufant.org
Robbin Ritz
Vice President
robbinr@muskellungelake-trufant.org
​Sandy Tiffany
Secretarysandyt@muskellungelake-trufant.org
Mike LovettTreasurermikel@muskellungelake-trufant.org
Harvey Stark
Trustee, Black Roadharveys@muskellungelake-trufant.org
Randy Mencarelli
Trustee, Break-A-Way & Assoc.randym@muskellungelake-trufant.org
Robbin Ritz
Trustee, Mill/Watt Areasee above
Mike WordenTrustee, Nielsen Drivemikew@muskellungelake-trufant.org
OPEN
Trustee, Stanton Road@muskellungelake-trufant.org
Wayne Eldred
Trustee, Rasmussen Drwaynee@muskellungelake-trufant.org
OPENTrustee, Clausen Road@muskellungelake-trufant.org
Rob GatesTrustee, Wedel/Walter Area
robg@muskellungelake-trufant.org
​Harvey Stark
Association Rep to Muskellunge Lake Improvement Board
see above